Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Brennan, Realtor

Maureen Brennan, Realtor

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Brennan, Realtor
"Kellie G, State Farm Insurance Account Representative with the Lori Vajdich- State Farm insurance Agency has provided my family and I with exceptional customer service for years! I can always count on Kellie to provide me with answers to my questions quickly and efficiently. Thank you Kellie for your dedication!"
Profile photo of Dawn Karohl

Dawn Karohl

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Karohl
"Jackie Matchinga Fisher was a great help in providing me with life insurance.I would recommend her to anyone looking for Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brown
"Always quick to reply and always gives the best rates"
Profile photo of Shawn Farren

Shawn Farren

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Farren
"Liz is the BEST agent there. I have been having a rough time about my total loss claim and she made everything better within the first 15 minutes of being there. Excellent costumer service! Got all my questions and my situation resolved almost INSTANTLY. Recommend 100/10"
Profile photo of Kristeen Novak

Kristeen Novak

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristeen Novak
"Connie helped me get an issue taken care of due to proving insurance for out of state plates. Found a solution quickly and got it taken care of for me very quickly. Everyone I have talked to in this office has always been so nice and always answers any questions that you may have."
Profile photo of Rachael Taylor

Rachael Taylor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Taylor
"Liz there is great! Really helpful and replies almost instantly!"
Profile photo of Becky kalbfleisch

Becky kalbfleisch

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky kalbfleisch
"Very happy with everything! No matter what the issue they are always so willing to help."
Profile photo of Kristyn Webber

Kristyn Webber

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyn Webber
"I have truly enjoyed my experience when talking to Kellie and making sure I have all my insurance needs together. She has guided me, returns my calls, and is very knowledgeable about all levels of insurance. She is a Rockstar!"
Profile photo of Scott Duncan

Scott Duncan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Duncan
"Very caring. Listen, explain, and do not pressure. Able to care for you on the first call."
Profile photo of Melissa Bevilaqua

Melissa Bevilaqua

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bevilaqua
"After having home and auto insurance with another company for over 45 years, I was very unhappy. It was extremely confusing finding new insurance until I talked to Mary at State Farm. Mary was very knowledgeable and gave me a an excellent quote. The prices were better than my previous insurance! She worked with me on a couple of areas that we needed to iron out, and she explained everything step by step in such a professional manner.. I was very impressed with Mary and the company and selected them for my new insurance company and I cannot tell you how pleased I am! I didn't need to worry about my homeowners or auto insurance, and I cannot tell you how relieved I felt after having Mary take care of all the details. Thank you so much State Farm and Mary!"
Profile photo of JEAN HIGGINS

JEAN HIGGINS

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEAN HIGGINS
"Thanks to Mary McKeon of the Lori Vajdich State Farm Agency for always providing 5 star professional service!"
Profile photo of Frank McKeon

Frank McKeon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank McKeon
"Mary is very thorough and detailed oriented. You can expect to understand your coverage completely."
Profile photo of Joey Montclair

Joey Montclair

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Montclair
"This whole staff at Lori’s office is great, the best in the business, period. Jackie M. is always so helpful anytime I need something, and even took the time to help even when outside of the office. Amazing service!! Amazing customer support!!!For anyone that doesn’t already know this is the ONLY office for Insurance in Northeast Ohio, they can take notice now!!!Thanks everyone for caring about your customers always."
Profile photo of Queen Indi

Queen Indi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Indi
"Always A+ The whole team is amazing, and they CARE about YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Daugherty

Justin Daugherty

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Daugherty
"Been with State Farm all my adult life. Kellie, and the rest of the staff, are always quick to help with anything I need. Very prompt and professional. Would highly recommend this group with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Diane Joyce

Diane Joyce

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Joyce
"We have had State Farm insurance for over 40 years. Kelli Gugliotta has taken care of us for many of those years, and she has done so with professionalism, accuracy and humor."
Profile photo of Tom Basista

Tom Basista

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Basista
"I made an appointment to review my auto/home policies and was connected With Mary. She was very cordial and knowledgeable. It was discovered that I was significantly overpaying and could save about half my premiums switching to State Farm. I found the office to be pleasant, professional, and ethical. I had a very positive experience so I have no reservations recommending them."
Profile photo of michael perez

michael perez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael perez
"I have followed Kellie Gugliotta since I switch agents decades ago. Although we have known each other since kindergarten, Kellie always looks out for me. Making sure I am fully covered for all my needs and making sure I am paying the best price. I could not ask for more for an agent and their staff. As long as Kellie is working here, I will be a customer."
Profile photo of Nicole Jennings

Nicole Jennings

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jennings
"Very informative, compassionate & friendly."
Profile photo of Douglas Ginn

Douglas Ginn

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ginn
"Absolutely I'm not a direct customer of your branch congrats on trying to hide yall's true reputation as the 3rd worst Insurance in the US. I've been a customer for almost 10 years of the company. Your all crooks and scam people daily. "Like a con-artist StateFarm is there" People should look up reviews on your company, they'd run away for you all! Company takes these adds out all day to look like good people when in fact its crooks with a smile and a badge that says they are your neibhor."
Profile photo of MK Cavell

MK Cavell

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MK Cavell
"Jackie helped me tremendously- not only did she explain what coverage I needed she saved me a great deal of money. I appreciate the time she took to make sure I understood my policies . She was thorough and attentive and always so pleasant to speak with- highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of N Myhal

N Myhal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Myhal
"Lori is great to work with and professional! She is prompt in her responses and answers any questions we have. We are happy with our coverage through State Farm."
Profile photo of Madison Avolio

Madison Avolio

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Avolio
"As a mortgage industry professional, nothing is better than having an awesome working relationship with an insurance company. Liz, hands-down, has been the best agent I have ever worked with. She's incredibly responsive, communicative, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jeff Brancel

Jeff Brancel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brancel
"I've been a loyal customer of State Farm for 40 years. Lori Vajdich's office (especially Liz) has been second to none. They are easily accessible, prompt in their replies, helpful in offering State Farm products without being pushy, offer advice when asked and are very friendly and easy to deal with in general. I'm very happy with this agents office and intend to stay with them indefinitely."
Profile photo of christina white

christina white

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christina white
"Liz has been so helpful and on top of all the details in getting me squared away with my insurance needs. State Farm is the best insurance company to work with 10/10!"