Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Vajdich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Vajdich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Friscia

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie has been extremely helpful in answering all my questions and providing great customer service. It’s always a pleasure to speak with her."

J L

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was so knowledgeable and helpful made things so easy to understand!"

Crystal Hill

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a huge shout out to Liz! My daughters car is no longer drivable and I asked Liz to cancel the insurance on her car, but she informed me that if I still have active plates and registration on the car the DMV could audit me and find out I had no insurance. So Liz suggested I keep storage insurance on the car in case anything happens to it. I was not aware of this type of insurance and was so thankful to Liz for the information and making the switch very easy and quite affordable. I’m so glad to be a client of State Farm for over 5+ years. The service I receive is absolutely amazing, whether it’s roadside assistance, filing a claim or making sure the process is very smooth. Thank you again so much Liz. A happy client"

Derick Swindol

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and the crew there are amazing! Always friendly and fast service! If you got questions they have answers!!!!"

Susan Paterson

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Liz for my life insurance and it was a great experience. Learned so much and got my whole family covered!"

Kristen Gates

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Every time I call them I get my answers and things I need done in less than 24 hours. Amazing turn around. Thanks Lori Vajdich State Farm!"

Kellie Young-Gugliotta

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Liz!!!! I am so proud to be a part of this team at Vajdich Insurance. Liz has been such an important part of my integration here. She knows her stuff and is fantastic to work with!!!!"

Lisa Petrucci

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office l is absolutely amazing! Connie is very efficient and quick to handle all questions and needs. She is such a pleasure to work with!"

dave Franz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Brinkley has been invaluable to addressing my insurance needs.I would like to Thank her publicly for all her help. Dave Franz"

Lolita Richmond

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It can be difficult to understand insurance. It has been an absolute pleasure working with Connie Brinkley! Connie is professional, personable and provides clear understanding with regard to auto insurance and business insurance. I met Connie when she was with my prior agent who retired. I went to Lori Vajdich's office because of Connie Brinkley. Her experience, understanding, knowledge and ability to assist and anticipate personal and business needs has made her an excellent contact in insurance. I highly recommend calling Connie Brinkley for auto and business insurance needs."

Layton Physical Therapy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie has been amazing to work with. She saves us time and money - what else can you ask for?"

William Skinner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie quickly understood my billing issue and suggested several ways to address it. She offered to handle my payment directly, saving me time and effort. She is competent, personable and pleasant to work with."

Amanda Eberlin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie has been my saving grace in many situations when it comes to my insurance! Car, rental and life. She's always on top of everything and thoroughly explains the benefits I have with State Farm and why she recommends them! She's available same day with answers to any questions I may have. I highly recommend."

Samantha Blazetic

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kellie has been absolutely the most professional, informative, successful experience I have ever had. She truly cares about her clients and works with you on what your trying to succeed! I highly recommend 110% so thankful I choose her to help me with my insurance needs."

Anne Magic

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely on top of everything and handles things very promptly!"

Belphoebe Conway

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was knowledgeable and so very helpful! Made switching insurance companies smooth and stress free!"

TheBullyMomma

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent that cares about their clients and always has time for them than look no further. I have been a State Farm customer for almost 40 years, 38 to be exact. In that time I have had 3 State Farm agents, the first retired, he was great, the second was horrible, I almost switched companies but he was replaced by State Farm. The third is Lori, she and her staff, Kellie, and the 2 Jackie’s are wonderful. There is always someone willing to take time to answer whatever questions you might have, if they don’t have the answer at their fingertips, they find it and get back to you. With service like I receive with Lori and her office personnel I have never been tempted to switch insurance, agents like this aren’t found very often."

Eleni Marron

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori’s team, especially Kellie Gugliotta, is super helpful. They keep in touch with updates and check in to make sure our insurance needs are met."

Bill Butler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and the team are awesome. Have been dealing with Liz for years and she is great."

Paula Marucci

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever. So efficient and quick!"

FortMetallica

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary for providing amazing customer service!! Made my day and my budget so much better. I advise anyone looking for great auto insurance quotes and service to visit Statefarm in Concord/Painesville; I can personally guarantee that you will only receive the best. Thank you very much! RF Ashley"

Logan Hyduke

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into my first accident and thought the insurance process would be complicated, but thanks to Mary Mckeon she helped me get everything figured out quickly with best possible outcome. Couldn't be more satisfied going to Mary for help!"

Tracey Forney

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was exceptional! She was pleasant and thorough. She ended up saving us over $500.00 on auto insurance. I highly recommend her."

Dan Martin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency of any I have dealt with. I was disappointed with my prior company and was contacted by Mary to provide a quote. Not only did she provide me with a great rate, but was so kind and compassionate. I will be with this wonderful agency for years to come!"

Nicole Koscelnik

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with everyone in Lori’s office. Mary McKeon was my main contact to get my insurance started and she was extremely helpful and got me the best price possible! I hope to be with this company for a very long time!"